實驗室與設備

宜蘭現代化科技工廠

全新高科技工廠生產植物性高分子生物材料

偉翔的高科技現代化工廠位在台灣新竹科學園區東部唯一基地。園區地理位置優越,具備獨天得厚的自然環境,空氣純淨,交通便利以及水資源豐富等優勢。我們致力於產業與生態間的平衡,以實現與自然環境永續發展。

現代化製造工廠裡實施嚴格的品質控制體系,申請HACCP、ISO2200 和 GMP等關鍵認證需求,滿足合約廠商之營養補充品的最高標準,以確保產品可靠性及與一致性保證。


工廠設備及實驗室

提升植物萃取物在保健食品製造中的應用

我們擁有結合酒精萃取以及熱水萃取之專利兩段式萃取設備,能有效提取植物中的有效成分並加以濃縮,製成品質優良之植萃原料,以作為保健食品中之有效成分。

廠內擁有各項生產設備因應不同之成品劑型,打錠機、膠囊填充機以及粉體相關之造粒設備,如快速混合造粒機用來進行粉末之乾燥與優化,以利後端打錠及膠囊充填與優化。廠內所有製程設備均符合 GMP 標準和TFDA 規範要求,進行管理。

研發中心與品保部實驗室

我們的研發中心及實驗室實施嚴格的品質管理措施,以確保每一批次產出的產品均達到優良的品質水準,並且擁有優秀的研發團隊,能根據客戶需求提供定制化的產品配方,以滿足快速變化的市場需求。與客戶保持緊密的合作,運用專業研發能力,開發出兼具創新性與高品質的產品,是我們一直以來所追求的目標。

實驗室不僅配備精密的分析儀器,可進行完整的成份分析及安定性測試,全面驗證原料和產品的活性成分含量,同時設有獨立的微生物實驗室,定期進行安全性檢測,以維護產品以及生產環境的安全性,降低污染的風險。


菇蕈農場

環境永續性

太空包基質培養靈芝和樟芝是常見的栽培方法。靈芝和樟芝的菌株的太空包基質是由木屑和獨家配方成份組合而成。

為了綠色環境永續,我們精選來自防風林中的木屑,以符合永續造林的生態系統和促進永續造林。所擷取的木屑需經高溫蒸汽消毒,以去除任何可能損害菇蕈雜菌或污染物。

科學環控

栽培場使用水幕作為空氣過濾功能,以防止空氣中的細菌和污染物進入農場。溫室中噴灑水霧控制濕度,創造如處於森林一般對植物有益的環境。栽培場的光線、溫濕度、水質、空氣、以及所有基質材料和採收後的靈芝/樟芝都有嚴格管控和檢驗程序,以確保純淨安全。

靈芝和樟芝子實體的培育過程

  • 太空包生產 : 現代化科技設備。
  • 無菌接種
  • 潔淨養菌環境
  • 栽培場清潔消毒:使用水幕作為空氣過濾的形式,以防止空氣中的細菌和污染物進入農場。
  • 全自動化栽培場: 栽培場內溫室噴灑水霧控制濕度,營造森林般的環境,有益於植物健康。
  • 靈芝生長週期: 2-3 個月。
  • 樟芝生長週期: 4-6 個月。
  • 分享小工具

Facilities

Yilan

Implementing High Standards

Our modern factory is situated in the only science park in eastern Taiwan. This prime location provides unique advantages including pristine air quality, convenient transportation links, abundant water resources, and a fresh natural environment. As part of the science park, we are committed to achieving a balance between industry and ecology. We will continue to operate in harmony with the surrounding environment.

Our modern manufacturing facility is in the process of implementing a rigorous quality control system designed to meet the highest standards in dietary supplement contract manufacturer, including pursuing certification in HACCP, ISO2200, and GMP. We are committed to pursuing certification in these critical areas to guarantee the highest levels of quality assurance and control.


Innovative Extraction Techniques and Advanced Equipment

Elevating Herbal Extracts in Nutraceutical Manufacturing

Our facilities adopt a patented two-steps extraction process combining ethanol pre-extraction and aqueous extraction. This innovative technique optimally extracts and concentrates bioactive compounds from herbs, producing high-quality herbal extracts for use as nutraceutical ingredients.

Our modern production facilities are equipped with a range of equipment to manufacture various health products, including tablet presses, capsule filling machines, and granulating machines like our super mixer granulator for granulating and drying of concentrated granule to optimize powder properties before tableting. All these equipment meet GMP, and TFDA requirements.

Research & Development / Quality Assurance Laboratories

Our R&D and QA labs ensure rigorous quality control measures are in place to guarantee each batch meets excellent quality standards post-production.

With full in-house product development capabilities, we can accommodate customized formulations per client requests and adapt swiftly to our dynamic market. Our expertise empowers us to collaborate closely with clients to create innovative, high-performance products that meet their unique needs.

The high-precision instruments in our labs allow for comprehensive testing and analysis to verify active ingredients, purity, stability and other critical quality attributes for optimal quality assurance. We prioritize continuous enhancement of our technical capabilities to remain responsive to evolving customer and industry demands.


Our Farm

Environmental Sustainability Scientifically

The cultivation of Ganoderma lucidum through the use of sawdust bags is a popular method. The substrates for the mycelium of both Ganoderma lucidum and Antrodia Camphorata consist of sawdust mixed with proprietary ingredients.

To promote environmental sustainability, we use sawdust from selected windbreak trees, which is a sustainable forestry approach that promotes ecosystems. The sawdust is sterilized with steam to eliminate any potential contaminants that could harm the mushrooms.

Environmentally Controlled

A water curtain is used as a form of air filtration to prevent airborne bacteria and contaminants from entering the farm. The humidity is controlled by spraying mist in a greenhouse, creating a forest-like environment that is beneficial for plant health. The sawdust, water, substrate materials and harvested Ganoderma lucidum and Antrodia Camphorata are all tested to ensure they are clean and safe.

The Processes of Cultivating Antrodia Camphorata and Ganoderma Fruiting Bodies

  • Natural Fermentation: Well Shine use sawdust from selected windbreak trees and eliminate the potential contaminants by steaming. 
  • FIBC bag production 
  • Sterile Inoculation 
  • Provide Clean Environment for Fungi
  • Cleaning & Disinfection processes of Cultivation Farm: A water curtain is used as a form of air filtration to prevent airborne bacteria and contaminants from entering the farm. 
  • Automatic Cultivation Farm: The humidity is controlled by spraying mist in a greenhouse, creating a forest-like environment that is beneficial for plant health. 
  • Growth for Ganoderma: 2-3 months 
  • Growth for Antrodia Camphorata: 4-6 months